Getting Consumed By Sustainability

How do we sustain ourselves as we work on sustainability? There is so much work to do, how do we keep from being just another group of American workaholics, set apart only by a bigger vision and slightly different consumption patterns?

It’s 3:49 a.m. as I’m writing (I have insomnia). My upcoming day, my recent days, and entire upcoming summer all look packed with the Governor-backed initiative I am leading to reduce commute trips. Blogging itself, while I love it, [Read more →]

1 Response to “Getting Consumed By Sustainability”


  1. 1 Mr. Sustainable May 30, 2008 at 2:18 am

    It’s not always easy, is it?

    Congrats on laying it all out there! I, too, am in full support of sustainability but can’t always come to grips with doing 100% of the right things.

    The good news is that, if we bring enough people under our tent, we don’t have to do 100%. The planet will support us if we support it.


Comments are currently closed.




